MASTER

Waldorf Entertainment, LLC
The Haunting at the Waldorf Hotel
Event Location
Contact
Contact Waldorf Entertainment, LLC
180 Delaware Ave.
Palmerton, PA 18071
610-82-HOTEL

HAUNTING AT THE WALDORF HOTEL

16 dates from September 28 2013 - November 2 2013
The Country Junction, 6325 Interchange Rd, Lehighton, PA 18235
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 28
    • Saturday, September 28, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 29
    • Sunday, September 29, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 04
    • Friday, October 4, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Sunday, October 6, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Friday, October 11, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Sunday, October 13, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Sunday, October 20, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Sunday, October 27, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Nov 01
    • Friday, November 1, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Nov 02
    • Saturday, November 2, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

Fright Nites are back at The Country Junction for the 2nd year featuring The Haunting at the Waldorf Hotel!!  That’s right, all the terror that is the Waldorf Hotel has settled in on Rt. 209, Interchange Rd in Lehighton, PA with two all new haunts.  Come face to face with your worst nightmares on Terror in the Corn haunted hayride and trail.  Think your safe ‘cause your tucked in that wagon, think again!  If the corn decides to keep you there’s no escape!!  Ready for more?  The Waldorf Hotel is still waiting, calling for you to come in.  You see the hotel is filled with the souls of the dead, restless and looking for revenge on all who dare to enter.  Will you escape the horror within or will your soul get added to its collection.  Enter to find out, we dare you!!!

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page