MASTER

Waldorf Entertainment, LLC
The Haunting at the Waldorf Hotel
Event Location
Contact
Contact Waldorf Entertainment, LLC
180 Delaware Ave.
Palmerton, PA 18071
610-82-HOTEL

Fright Nites are back at the Country Junction featuring The Haunting at the Waldorf Hotel

15 dates from September 29 2012 - October 28 2012
Country Junction, 6565 Interchange Rd, Lehighton, PA 18235
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 30
    • Sunday, September 30, 2012,
    • 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Friday, October 5, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Sunday, October 7, 2012,
    • 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Monday, October 8, 2012,
    • 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Friday, October 12, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Friday, October 19, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Sunday, October 28, 2012,
    • 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

That's right, all the terror that is the Waldorf Hotel has found a new home on Rt. 209, Interchange Rd in Lehighton, PA with two all new haunts.  Come face to face with your worst nightmares in Terror in the corn haunted hayride and trail.  Think you're safe 'cause your tucked in that wagon, THINK AGAIN!!!  Ready for more?  The Waldorf Hotel is still waiting, calling you inside.  You see the hotel is filled with the souls of the dead, restless and looking for revenge on all who dare to enter.  Will you escape the horror within or will your soul get added to it's collection?  Enter to find out, we dare you!!!

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page